Georgia Staff, Trustees, and Advisors

Staff

Workshop Supervisor ___________________ supervisor@mobilityworldwidega-atl.org
Facility Manager ___________________ facility@mobilityworldwidega-atl.org
Supply Manager ___________________ supply@mobilityworldwidega-atl.org
Tools Manager ___________________ tools@mobilityworldwidega-atl.org
Shipping Coordinator ___________________ shipping@mobilityworldwidega-atl.org

board of Trustees

President ___________________ president@mobilityworldwidega-atl.org
Vice President ___________________ vpresident@mobilityworldwidega-atl.org
Secretary ___________________ info@mobilityworldwidega-atl.org
Treasurer ___________________ treasurer@mobilityworldwidega-atl.org
Event Coordinator ___________________ events@mobilityworldwidega-atl.org
Marketing Coordinator ___________________ marketing@mobilityworldwidega-atl.org
Representative ___________________ rep@mobilityworldwidega-atl.org
Engineer ___________________ engineer@mobilityworldwidega-atl.org
Technology Administrator ___________________ technology@mobilityworldwidega-atl.org

Advisors

___________________ ___________________ ___________________
___________________ ___________________ ___________________
___________________ ___________________ ___________________
___________________ ___________________ ___________________